Centia Online

Haven to discuss other worlds than that of Rubi-Ka & Hyboria.

Centia Online

Postby Volais » Mon Oct 25, 2004 3:59 pm

Well..ive gone and gotten myself involved in the creation of an MMORPG. Its name? Centia Online. Most of the dev team has played AO at one time or another and its actually one of the games we're using as a model for the design. Its prolly gonna be the first MMO to really let you do anything.you wanna do. Wanna do trade? Ok. Wanna do combat? Ok. Wanna start a clan and control an empire. Ok. Thats about all Im gonna tell ya for now,

We still arent sure as to what were gonna have in it....but we do have a LOT of ideas (Im not allowed to talk about alot of it). Well..anyway, Im a Content Designer,, my current project is *low mumbled voice*....so youll see it in a little while.

So go there and help build our community...Im Xyther...duh

http://www.centia-online.com
Last edited by Volais on Tue Oct 26, 2004 9:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Volais

Re: Centia Online

Postby Flameforge » Mon Oct 25, 2004 4:42 pm

Volais wrote:So go there and help build our community

Go where?
Flameforge
Website monkey

Postby kickassgirly » Mon Oct 25, 2004 8:39 pm

yeah where i say also? :shock:
kickassgirly

Postby trgeorge » Mon Oct 25, 2004 9:39 pm

It's sounds like a beta...it's sounds like fun too...how big you intend to do this?
"War may be Hell....but it's good for business!"
-The Association for Merchants,Manufacturers, and Morticians
trgeorge

Postby Freuty » Mon Oct 25, 2004 11:52 pm

Maybe he means http://www.centia-online.com/ ... although not a lot of info there from wot I can see... *shrug* yet another MMO, prolly great concept, will take a heck of a lot of investment/marketing to attract a decent enough audience to keep going imho ... but who knows, could be the next big thing ;) good luck to 'em
Freuty, Veteran
Luvingston, Veteran
Freuty

Postby kickassgirly » Tue Oct 26, 2004 5:08 am